Events

[Invitation] Galaxy Unpacked July 2023: Join the Flip Side

A new cultural driver is coming. Come along on our journey to discover an all-new Galaxy as we showcase our latest technologies designed to open possibilities and transform lives. It’s going to make you want to Join the flip side.

Find out more by joining Samsung Electronics on July 26 as we host the very first Unpacked in Seoul, Korea, a place where traditional culture and futuristic visions intersect to inspire global trends and game-changing innovation. The event will be streamed live on Samsung.com, Samsung Newsroom, and Samsung’s YouTube channel beginning at 8:00 p.m. KST, 7:00 a.m. ET, 4:00 a.m. PT, and 12:00 p.m. BST.

And as always, visit Samsung Newsroom for more upcoming teasers, trailers, and the latest updates.

Mommy Iris

I'm a lifestyle and mommy blogger from the Philippines. Pinay Ads was created to share bits and pieces of my life and my family. I have a wide array of interests that include entertainment, movies, music, gadgets, traveling, food, baking, and more. So, I hope you’ll stick around and enjoy reading!

Recent Posts

Our Home Marikina’s 3-Day Sale: Discover Unbeatable Deals

If you're in the mood for a home makeover this season, you're in luck! Our…

15 mins ago

Elevating Holistic Wellness through Optimal Liver Health

Did you know your liver is a multitasking champion? This largest organ in your body…

3 days ago

Unleashing Creativity and Curiosity: Sammy’s Adventure at CodeCraft Learning Center

Discovering a Passion for Robotics As a mom, I’ve always been on the lookout for…

3 days ago

Empowering Communities for Sustainable Land Management

While global awareness of forests' significance has grown, Southeast Asia grapples with ongoing forest loss.…

4 days ago

Championing Talents in Tech: Sun Life Global Solutions unveils more comprehensive diversity programs for 2024

Sun Life Global Solutions (SLGS) Philippines, the Global Capability Center (GCC) of the global insurance…

5 days ago

Summer Steals & Hot Wheels Await! Shop SM City Marikina’s 3-Day Sale & Win a Car!

Don't miss out on the summer's hottest deals! Mark your calendars and get ready to…

5 days ago