Apl.de.Ap will hit clubs in Cebu, Manila and Pampanga starting December 18

Be prepared for this ultimate club tour series and party with no less than The Black Eyed Peas’ well-known member, APL.DE.AP! Just a few weeks after the successful release of The Black Eyed Peas’ new album, ‘The Beginning’, speculations of Apl.De.Ap’s visit in the Philippines to promote the album as well as to do a benefit club tour have circulated the web, and to everyone’s anticipation, this has been finally confirmed by Apl.De.Ap’s team last Friday (December 10). JEEPNEY Music in cooperation with Fluid Productions & Productions and MCA Music, Inc. proudly bring you “Party Light. Party Right. Club Tour 2010! This event will become a musical explosion of the world’s foremost DJs in a live performance—the first of a series.

Be electrified and pumped with the cool beats of DJ Joker, DJ Buddha, DJ Ammo and Apl.De.Ap of The Black Eyed Peas with MC Richi Rich as they will hit the following clubs on these dates: December 18- VUDU (Cebu), December 22- Republiq Club, Resorts World (Manila), and December 25- The Mansion (Pampanga). This show will be for the benefit of The Pearl S. Buck Foundation and other beneficiaries.

Apl.De.Ap, best known as a member of the world-renowned hiphop group, the Black Eyed Peas, is a singer, record producer, rapper, and DJ (electro – house – hiphop), touring the world for promotions. DJ Ammo, who will also be on tour with Apl.De.Ap, has DJ’d multiple parties, events and shows for artists and companies such as Sean Paul, Black Eyed Peas including Will.i.am, Apl.de.Ap, Taboo, Fergie, Outkast, Slum Village, Kool & The Gang… Blackberry, Bacardi, Redbull, Belvedere Vodka, Hennesse, Scion(Toyota), Mackie sound, Five Four (clothing), Kodak, Activision and many more. He recently worked on the BEP’s new album, ‘The Beginning’.

The Black Eyed Peas’ new album, ‘The Beginning’ pays tribute to all those who have supported them and have celebrated their music throughout the years and have kept alive their passion of recreating and redefining each piece of music into a spellbinding and influential tune—an element unique to this group, which won them highly-acclaimed awards and has raised up the charts several of their hit singles. ‘The Beginning’ mega-deluxe album boasts off 18 explosive songs with 6 bonus tracks, featuring their latest hit single, “The Time (Dirty Bit)”which is built around a sample from the classic 1987 theme from Dirty Dancing, “(I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life.” The mega-deluxe album also includes 5 hit songs from the best of ‘The E.N.D.’ album.

Catch this series of club shows and have the chance to have an exclusive face-to-face opportunity and album-signing with Apl.De.Ap, when you purchase a copy of The Black Eyed Peas’ ‘The Beginning’ mega-deluxe album at these clubs an hour prior to the start of the show.

Groove to your most-wanted DJs’ beats in the most happening clubs in Cebu, Manila and Pampanga and celebrate the time of your lives with Apl.De.Ap –a perfect way to end the year 2010!

For more updates, check out the Party Right, Party Light fan page on facebook. For further inquiries, please contact Ms. Tin Valino at 09295663188 or Mr. Mike Quililan at 09275504293. Also visit MCA Music’s facebook at www.facebook.com/mcamusic.


To Download The Black Eyed Peas’ hit single “The Time (dirty bit)” as a Ringback Tone

Just text the code:


and send to 2332 for Globe & Touch Mobile subscribers

Or the code:


and send to 2728 for Smart & Talk & Text subscribers

The Black Eyed Peas ‘THE BEGINNING’ mega-deluxe album under MCA Music, Inc. is exclusively available in Astrovision/Astroplus music outlets.



  1. The Time (Dirty Bit)
  2. The Night
  3. Love You Long Time
  5. Someday
  6. Whenever
  7. Fashion Beats
  8. Don’t Stop The Party
  9. Do It Like This
  10. The Situation – bonus track
  11. The Coming –bonus track
  12. Own It –bonus track
  13. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
  14. Just Can’t Get Enough
  15. Play It Loud
  16. Everything Wonderful feat. David Guetta – Intl bonus track
  17. Phenomenon – Intl bonus track
  18. Take It Off – Intl bonus track

DISC 2 (Best of The E.N.D.)

  1. Boom Boom Pow
  2. I Gotta Feeling
  3. Meet Me Halfway
  4. Imma Be
  5. Rock That Body

Like it? Share with your friends!


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mommy Iris

I'm a lifestyle and mommy blogger from the Philippines. Pinay Ads was created to share bits and pieces of my life and my family. I have a wide array of interests that include entertainment, movies, music, gadgets, traveling, food, baking, and more. So, I hope you’ll stick around and enjoy reading!