It’s been four years since rock legend THE DAWN released an album featuring ALL-NEW material, so you can bet on the huge volume of creative juices that flowed into their latest offering under MCA Music Inc. – SOUND THE ALARM.

Ten monster tracks including the chart-topping singles FIRE DOWN BELOW and HATAK are included in the album. Two sterling record producers – Ariz Guinto and Raimund Marasigan add more rocking flavor, as well as one new member – guitarist Kenneth Ilagan, who honed his chops after playing with different bands of varying genres.


As a special treat, The Dawn will bring down the walls of Eastwood as they have their explosive album launch on September 11 (9-11) at the Eastwood Central Plaza! Hear The Dawn as they rock out the town with tracks from their latest album “Sound the Alarm” under MCA Music. To get special seats, purchase a copy of “Sound the Alarm” from the Eastwood City Concierge.

The Dawn has a lot of albums under its belt, but this is one record designed to make you play it on repeat mode. It’s melodic, it’s human, it’s uplifting. And it will rock you.

Jett, JB, Buddy and Kenneth pulled out all the stops for this one, ensuring fans and Dawn connoisseurs alike that their string of anthems shall continue to grow. More than ever, the band had their loyal following in mind while creating songs “so good, there’s no need to go beyond 10 songs”.

The later half of day’s silence has been broken. Sound The Alarm! The Dawn is back, with a vengeance!

Like it? Share with your friends!


Your email address will not be published.

Mommy Iris

I'm a lifestyle and mommy blogger from the Philippines. Pinay Ads was created to share bits and pieces of my life and my family. I have a wide array of interests that include entertainment, movies, music, gadgets, traveling, food, baking, and more. So, I hope you’ll stick around and enjoy reading!